Dans la lune

Publié le par mamijo

DSCN4697.JPG

Voilà un tableau que je viens de terminer, et que j'aurai le plaisir d'offrir à une jeune-fille qui m'a passé commande il y a bien longtemps ......

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
.
I just like the helpful information you provide in your articles.
Répondre
L
There are many people out there who like to write and most of them do it for fame and money. However these two things are not easily kept with just any type of website.
Répondre
V
Back garden Clb has a garden tour, and also the Club Possess Clb has a garden tour. Consequently one thing inside just about every village annually.
Répondre
H
I was very encouraged to find this site. I wanted to thank you for this special read. I definitely savored every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post.
Répondre
H
I will need this post to total my assignment in the college, and it has exact same topic together with your write-up. Thanks, good share.
Répondre